Skip to content

Home Grown Babies…what’s in a name?

May 6, 2009

As you will have noticed if you have passed by today I have decided to change the name of my blog; I have been in the blogesphere (sp?) for 5 months now (still a bit of a newbie) and am slowly tweaking the content of my blog and how I want to articulate what goes through my mind day to day! I think ‘Home Grown Babies’ speaks louder to a new reader about what my blog contains; it gives a tiny taster of me and my life before you get into the meat of it! The site location will stay the same for a while but we’re working on and exploring our options for a permanant ‘move’ when time permits.

COMING SOON: Sling (baby carrier) reviews, teaching the bible to your chidren, breast feeding an older baby, more from the Making your Home a Haven series, praying Grandmas and how to have a devotional life with arms full of children!! Sounds like fun hey?

Come back soon…

Blessings
Leah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

