Skip to content

Another week goes by!

December 11, 2009
Early morning lego!!

“Your wife will bear children as a vine bears grapes, your household lush as a vineyard, The children around your table as fresh and promising as young olive shoots. Stand in awe of God’s Yes. Oh, how he blesses the one who fears God! “
Psalm 128 – The Message

Making gingerbread


Joel getting his hands stuck in


Micah having a go


The Art Gallery Cafe


Nyah and Micah have about the same amount of teeth now; his growing – hers falling out!

Nyah is Gromit!

Little legs walking


Waiting to sing at the Cathederal carol concert



Just a few moments from the last two days; my children bring me so much joy – I Praise God for my three little blessings.

Now for the weekend!

Blessings

Leah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2009 2:03 am

    I just love how you show your children what "real happiness" is and that you appreciate the small things. Thanks for the reminder:0)

  2. December 14, 2009 4:42 am

    Every time I visit your site I feel blessed. You give me a warm, fuzzy feeling. You are the kind of mother and Christian I want to be.

Leave a Reply

