Skip to content

A walk in January

January 25, 2010










Blessings,

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2010 4:33 pm

    Love the pics 🙂 which sling u using? i love the wrap but finding it a bit awkward to be able put them in when out and about – bit too much material lol and don't wanna put others off! love Sarah

  2. January 25, 2010 11:08 pm

    Hey Sarah – I love wrapping too but I know what you mean about all that material. The one in the photo is my 'Kozy' (http://kozycarrier.homestead.com/) which is a Mei Tai type carrier. I LOVE them and actually mostly use this one; I picked this one up second hand but I just love some of her new prints…her blog is a good read too! Thanks for your comments 🙂

  3. January 26, 2010 12:32 am

    Aww I loved the pictures Leah! The ones of your kiddos in the tree were too cute ❤ I love your carrier too 🙂

  4. January 26, 2010 8:08 am

    Thanks Kristy! I love my Kozy, it's one of my favourites (I have a few!!)

  5. January 28, 2010 9:55 pm

    Thanks – I've just seen a kozy on ebay think I might bid on it – it's only £25 at mo – only thing is it says red/pink print so will only be able use it for Debs if this baby is a boy lol xx

  6. January 30, 2010 11:25 am

    Oh but Sarah YOU are a girl and you're going to be wearing it!!…as long as you don't dress him in pink too lol you'll be ok using it for a little man!!

Leave a Reply

