Skip to content

Beautiful Womanhood – LAF Relaunch

April 1, 2010


Just wanted to let you know about a GREAT website that is re-launching; ‘Ladies Against Feminism’ – the writers are amazing inspiring ladies who not only talk the talk but have (and are still doing) walking the walk of faith and liberty in living out beautiful biblical womanhood. Whether I have agreed or disagreed with all the content of the articles I personally have often found them to be inspiring, thought provoking and challenging.

Pop over and check it out; at the moment they have a great give-away of ‘daughters of his story’ paper dolls – you can enter by clicking here.

Enjoy!

Blessings
Leah

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2010 9:53 pm

    Hi there, I left you a comment on the new LAF website. I am also in the UK, and you can get round it by providing a US postcode. But providing my own address and credit card details. It means you can't *buy* anything off the site, but you can download the free stuff. I emailed them to say I was doing this. They responded to say there were going to make it available for the UK too, but that was ages ago and it hasn't happened yet!! Hope you get your download!!Blessings, Dawn x

  2. April 2, 2010 8:49 am

    Hey Dawn – thanks so much for the info, I'll give it a go!

  3. April 2, 2010 8:59 am

    …update Dawn; Mrs Chancey has offered to send me the CD in the post – what a blessing!

  4. April 2, 2010 9:10 am

    That was very kind! I haven't received my download yet, there have been glitches in the code, and in the second code that I was sent! Be great if you got a hard copy of it, fantastic!Hey whereabouts are you?I live in Scotland, in the Hebrides!!

  5. April 2, 2010 9:15 am

    Just to add, I love love your blog!!I've just joined your facebook group, I'm Dawn MacKenziex

  6. April 2, 2010 11:32 am

    Sorry to hear you've had probs, maybe you could get a hard copy too? I'm in the midlands (but still a Yorkshire gal at heart) – thanks for your sweet comments and thanks for joining us on FB!BlessingsLeah-

Leave a Reply

