Skip to content

Words and Pictures

April 21, 2010
Vintage rose print sits pretty on my mantel piece

Dave, my wonderful husband – as I type he’s in the air on his way to South Africa for a friends wedding; I’ve got ‘I miss you’ aches already!!

Dressing up fun in the yard

A ride on Mama’s back in the leafy pod
One boy plays, another one does an English lesson; both just as fun!

Toddler tea time!

Learning new things at the Natural History Museum in London

Joel finishes off the dregs of a very large dessert to share at the Rain Forest Cafe in London

Fun with friends – Leicester Square in London

Micah loving the Rain Forest Cafe!

Toddler activities; Micah filling a jar with marbles – great for hand-eye coordination!

…just a few snaps from our home; trust you’re having a great week

Be blessed
Leah

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 9:34 pm

    They are lovely pics – I love that sling it's gorgeous!Loving the collage of pics as header too! Sarah xx

  2. April 22, 2010 1:54 pm

    Thank you for this peek into your life! I love that sling! I've been trying different ones lately and haven't really found one that keeps my newborn secure enough (he has to be pretty tight b/c I run after my two year olds and four year old all day!!)It's lovely to meet you, btw!

  3. April 22, 2010 4:28 pm

    What a precious family!! Thanks for following me on my blogging journey. Hope your husband has a safe and blessed trip and that you and the children are happy while he is gone.

  4. April 22, 2010 5:03 pm

    I love ALL the pics! These are my favorite type of posts. I just love pictures! Thank you SO much for the link. Can't wait to check it out!

  5. April 24, 2010 4:35 pm

    Looks like so much fun!

  6. April 26, 2010 2:20 am

    What fun photos, Beautiful family.

Leave a Reply

