Skip to content

New Baby – New Look!

April 6, 2011

Okay, so I know she’s 8 weeks old already but I DO fully intend to share her birth story very very soon! Apologies I’ve taken so long; we just happen to have started leading a church at the same time as having our fourth baby – life is FULL but blessed.

Hope you’re all loving Jesus and enjoying life in His fullness; I will be back!

What do you think of the brunette locks?? Decided it was time for a change, hubby LOVES it (and that’s the main thing hey?!)

Blessings

Leah
3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2011 10:23 pm

    You look, as always, gorgeous πŸ™‚ and yes I can't wait to read your birthing story! Though I am very impressed that you are managing to start a new church with such a tiny baby – go Leah (and Dave of course) xx

  2. April 26, 2011 7:28 am

    I came acrosss your blog and your Love of Jesus shines through everything.Thankyou for your snippets of life, I will continue to follow you as it fills me me joy reading of anothers joy in Christ.

  3. July 6, 2011 6:46 pm

    Beautiful baby, congratulations! …and love the locks. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

